关于BaliOn

offcie-small

我们开始用我们自己的私人住宅的租金, 多于 14 几年前. 巴厘岛是天堂,它是那么容易地欢迎客人,并给他们一个真正独特的住宿体验. 现在一天的旅游业已成为印尼最重要的外汇收入1. 尤其是巴厘岛的旅游业恢复实力和巴厘岛举办多 4 百万游客 2011. 他们中许多人仍然选择适合自己的住宿酒店. 但是有一个变化是仍在增长,每年. 越来越多的人在度假正在寻找一个更独立, 舒适,不同的方法. 而这正是 Balion 进来.

在巴厘岛很多外国人有一个梦想居住地; 别墅与仆人, 游泳池和一个生活在热带地区的所有美食. 起初, 当然,家人和朋友前来参观, 的魅力高兴住在这样的家庭中, 工作人员和“开放”的设计师风格. 下一个步骤是,它甚至是有意义的租出去. 这就是发生在我们身上,它成为我们的荣幸取悦客人的住宿最优质的服务. 简直就像是在酒店中住了个性化的酒店管理, 但没有多少增加的票据或商业时间表跟上. 我们意识到这是它! 有巴厘岛这么多美丽的私人别墅! 所有的人都在自己的独特风格, 建筑, 位置及室内. 而业主不占他们全年轮. 随着口碑相传,并与作为住宿需求的增长为私人住宅/别墅; Balion 出生于 1998

今天, Balion 表示多于 50 别墅遍布巴厘岛和正在迅速扩大. 我们做一个强大的选择我们选择我们的产品组合的家园. 我们通过我们自己的个人品味引领和选择适合的房子有灵魂! 重要的标准: 如果我们想留在家里自己和它物有所值的价格标签有一个, 我们知道我们的客人会很高兴也.

About BaliOn

offcie-small

We started with the rental of our own private home, more than 14 years ago. Bali is a paradise and it is so easy to welcome guests and give them a real special stay. Now a day’s tourism has become one of Indonesia’s most important foreign exchange earners. Especially Bali tourism industry has regain strength and Bali hosted more than 4 million visitors in 2011. Many of them still choose a hotel for their stay. But there is a change that is still growing every year. More and more people on holiday are searching for a more individual, comfortable and different approach. And that is where BALION comes in.

Many foreigners in Bali have a dream residence; villa’s with servants, pool and all delights of a life in the tropics. At first, of course family and friends come to visit, thrilled by the charm of staying in such a home, the staff and the “open” architect-style. The next step is that it even makes sense to rent it out. That is what happened to us and it became our pleasure to please guests’ stay with the best service. Almost like a stay in a hotel with personalized hotel management, but without the many add on bills or commercial schedule to keep up. We realized this was it!  There are so many beautiful private villas on Bali! All of them are unique in their style, architecture, location and interior. And the owners do not occupy them the whole year round. As word spreads and with the growth in demand for private houses/villas as an accommodation; BALION was born in 1998

Today, BALION represents more than 50 villas all over Bali and is expanding rapidly. We make a strong selection of the homes we choose for our portfolio. We have us lead by our own personal taste and choose for houses with a soul! Important criteria: If we like to stay in a home ourselves and it has a good value for money price tag, we know our guest will be happy also.